Need to Know http://wxxinews.org en WATCH: Segregated Schools in NY & ROC's Green Visions http://wxxinews.org/post/watch-segregated-schools-ny-rocs-green-visions <p><a href="http://youtu.be/Xczbs9B2c3M" target="_blank">http://youtu.be/Xczbs9B2c3M Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hélène Biandudi Hofer 22658 at http://wxxinews.org WATCH: Gatumba Massacre Anniversary, Historic Drinking Fountain & Cycling for ALS http://wxxinews.org/post/watch-gatumba-massacre-anniversary-historic-drinking-fountain-cycling-als <p>http://youtu.be/bip3m0Xbpuc</p><p> Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Carlet Cleare 22497 at http://wxxinews.org Coming Up On NTK: Gatumba Massacre Anniversary & Historic Downtown ROC Fountain http://wxxinews.org/post/coming-ntk-gatumba-massacre-anniversary-historic-downtown-roc-fountain <p>http://youtu.be/-GszuaGniVE</p><p><a href="http://youtu.be/-GszuaGniVE" target="_blank"> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 18:46:43 +0000 Hélène Biandudi Hofer 22448 at http://wxxinews.org New Anti-Trafficking Campaign To Protect Individuals With Developmental Disabilities http://wxxinews.org/post/new-anti-trafficking-campaign-protect-individuals-developmental-disabilities <p><a href="http://youtu.be/awRi4YGd5hg?t=43s">http://youtu.be/awRi4YGd5hg?t=43s</a> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 20:21:54 +0000 Hélène Biandudi Hofer 22426 at http://wxxinews.org Trafficking Of The Developmentally Disabled & Soprano Claron McFadden http://wxxinews.org/post/trafficking-developmentally-disabled-soprano-claron-mcfadden <p><a href="http://youtu.be/AeqPGWIbuog" target="_blank">http://youtu.be/AeqPGWIbuog Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:05:48 +0000 Hélène Biandudi Hofer 22359 at http://wxxinews.org Lessons From July '64: A Need To Know Special http://wxxinews.org/post/lessons-july-64-need-know-special <p><a href="http://youtu.be/ECayx5Ar0oY" target="_blank">http://youtu.be/ECayx5Ar0oY Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hélène Biandudi Hofer 22331 at http://wxxinews.org Need to Know Special: Lessons From '64 http://wxxinews.org/post/need-know-special-lessons-64 <p><a href="http://youtu.be/PBaCMRdHgbA" target="_blank">http://youtu.be/PBaCMRdHgbA Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:43:38 +0000 Hélène Biandudi Hofer 22294 at http://wxxinews.org The Immigration Debate, Type 1 Diabetes, & WALL/THERAPY http://wxxinews.org/post/immigration-debate-type-1-diabetes-walltherapy <p></p><p><a href="http://youtu.be/Jq5aY3ngeNA" target="_blank">http://youtu.be/Jq5aY3ngeNA</a></p> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hélène Biandudi Hofer 22243 at http://wxxinews.org The US Immigration Crisis: Is There A Local Impact? http://wxxinews.org/post/us-immigration-crisis-there-local-impact <p><a href="http://youtu.be/lutnUaIOIqo" target="_blank">http://youtu.be/lutnUaIOIqo</a> immigration crisis in the United States has reached a boiling point. So what does it all mean for Rochester area residents? And is there a potential local impact? We'll explore the issue further.<br /><br />Also on the program, we discuss Type 1 Diabetes.&nbsp; We’ll learn about the symptoms, the misconceptions and the latest research.<br /><br />And a look at the efforts of a local group working to bring together communities through WALLS. We have the details.<br /> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:30:57 +0000 Hélène Biandudi Hofer 22216 at http://wxxinews.org Examining Refugee Attacks In ROC & A Look At "Ghost Signs" http://wxxinews.org/post/examining-refugee-attacks-roc-look-ghost-signs <p>http://youtu.be/4KLhD_WNH7w</p><p> Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:21:24 +0000 Hélène Biandudi Hofer 22180 at http://wxxinews.org